Back

Contacts

Requisites
UAB "AGROLITPA"
Open: I - V 8.00 - 17.00
Lunch break: 12.00 - 13.00

Address
Keravos street. 17, Kerava
LT-38 131,  Panevėžiys district
Coordinates: 55.675278; 24.445833

Contacts

Tel. +370 615 11 315

E. mail info@agrolitpa.lt




Administration

 


General director
dr. Virginijus Kliučininkas
e-mail virginijusk@agrolitpa.lt

Director
Žygimantas Kliučininkas
tel. +370 615 15 353
e-mail zygimantask@agrolitpa.lt


Director for development and communication
Rasita Kliučininkienė
tel. +370 612 37 937
e-mail rasitak@agrolitpa.lt

Administrator
Rimantė Veinšreiderienė
tel. +370 615 11 315
e-mail info@agrolitpa.lt
Finances / Realization


Chief financier
Kristina Stakėlienė
 tel. +370 615 11 314
e-mail kristinas@agrolitpa.lt


Accountant
Violeta Visockienė
tel. +370 610 03 238
e-mail realizacija@agrolitpa.lt

Accountant
Simona Šiaulinskienė
tel. +370 620 57 929
e-mail apskaita@agrolitpa.lt

 

 

Seeds / Seed multiplication

Commercial director
Lina Smalskienė
tel. +370 618 02 551
e-mail linak@agrolitpa.lt

Import-export manager
Eglė Petkevičienė
tel.: +370 626 95 458
e-mail eglep@agrolitpa.lt

Manager for agricultural projects
dr. Sofija Jankauskienė
tel.: +370 615 11 312
e-mail sofijaj@agrolitpa.lt

Head of seed production department
Žilvinas Gaudinskas
tel. +370 674 29 586
e-mail zilvinasg@agrolitpa.lt

 
 Agronomist-consultant
Petras Žemaitis
tel. +370 615 80 787
e-mail petrasz@agrolitpa.lt

 
Agronomist-consultant
Vigandas Budrys
tel. +370 687 77 971
e-mail budrys@agrolitpa.lt
 
Organic grain
Export manager
Tomas Jackus
tel. +370 616 25 417
e-mail tomasj@agrolitpa.lt


Organic grain and seed manager in Latvia
Guntis Trupavnieks
tel. +371 2 71 48 728
e-mail guntist@agrolitpa.lt

 
Laboratory for seed / organic grain quality

Headof laboratory for seed / organic grain quality
Edita Barauskaitė
tel. +370 618 34 165
e-maileditab@agrolitpa.lt

Quality Specialist
Ineta Petrusevičė
tel. +370 675 66 727
e-mail kokybe@agrolitpa.lt

Seed / organic grain quality assistant
Laima Šimienė
tel. +370 687 93 977
e-mail laimas@agrolitpa.lt

Seed / organic grainl quality assistant
Lina Mileikaitė
tel. +370 687 93 977
e-mail laboratorija@agrolitpa.lt
   
Production

Manager for production
Antanas Dirda
tel. +370 674 36 994
e-mail gamyba@agrolitpa.lt

Manager of grain elevator, deputy of manager for production
Mindaugas Šadauskas
tel. +370 616 19 771
e-mail mindaugass@agrolitpa.lt

 
Logistics

Manager for logistics
Ineta Žagrakalytė
tel. +370 698 12 618
e-mail logistika@agrolitpa.lt
   


Where we are